Current Makeup Set Up

Moving house really made me think about how little storage I had for my makeup, it was all in bags that I rummaged through everyday, messy and didn’t look like I was taking care of things that I loved. To change this I searched through the trusty amazon website and found a lovely practical acrylic holder which I had to get! ย (Its the first one if you type in the search bar ‘makeup holder’ for ยฃ12.99) I couldn’t find a make-up brush holder ย I liked the look of online so I browsed theย Wilkinsons and found a bathroom toothbrush holder with a white reflective mosaicย pattern which is perfect to hold my makeup brushes in and it was only ยฃ3.00. Having a new makeup storage area and organised draws makes it so so so much easier to do make-up on a morning, I’m still not there I need to find something to put my lipsticks and eyeshadow palettes in I’ve got waaay too many to store on this one set.

 

 

Leave a Reply

