Image

The Best Burger In Newcastle?

Only just today me and two friends collected some of our final uni results and decided to celebrate with cocktails and burgers.. I mean what better to celebrate right. My friends have never been to Lola Jeans before but I have been once with my mam around October for my birthday and back then the food blew me away and this time did not disappoint either. The cocktails are reasonably priced and seriously delicious, I got the Margarita of the Moment and trusted the bar tender to choose the flavour and I am glad I did. My only criticism is that I wished they did more fruity cocktails because that’s typically what I go for. For the main I went for the James P Sullivan burger which won Newcastle’s Burger of the Year in 2017 which is their third burger to win the award in a row so I was expecting great things. The burger was a high 10/10, mouthwatering and delicious. This for me is the perfect spot for  catch up with friends or a date with a partner, the interior is cosy and the service is with a smile – very recommended.

CWC

Leave a Reply

